A traditional path in a modern world

2019. június 03. 18:04 - Amanda Spruce

Who am I?

My name is Amanda. I am a writer, drum-maker and graphic artist.

I am interested in ancient religions since I was a very young girl. I have spent my whole childhood next to a huge forest, so little wonder that I started to follow the herbalist's path.

I collected a huge amount of books about the Wiccan religion; after that I just cleaned these traditions and started to seek the pure things. That's how I learnt animism. Now I am on the herbalist's path.

Unfortunately, life has called me off of my homeland, so my everyday living is now in a big city with my family. It is not so easy to live the spiritualism in the middle of the residential area but I always try to find solutions and time for that. This blog is about this among others; to stay alive, to obtain our spiritual and psychic nutriments after all.

It's not easy but not impossible. Would you follow me? :)

komment

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://shamanfromtheblock.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr1214876920
A traditional path in a modern world
süti beállítások módosítása